2021

Cristian Petrut Negulescu
Faculty of Finance and Banking, BUES

uzumleonard@yahoo.com
Research areas: Macroeconomics and Public Finance

Iulian Misu
Faculty of Finance and Banking, BUES

misuiulian16@stud.ase.ro
Quantitative analysis, Macroeconomics, Finance

2019

2018

Cristian Petrut Negulescu
Faculty of Finance and Banking, BUES

negulescu.cristian.petrut@gmail.com Research areas: TPublic and Corporate Finance, Taxation

Leonard Uzum
Faculty of Finance and Banking, BUES

uzumleonard@yahoo.com
Research areas: Macroeconomics and Public Finance

2016

2015

Magda Matetovici
Student at Faculty of Finance, Insurance, Banking and Stock Exchange, BUES

magda.matetovici@yahoo.com
Research areas: Behavioural Finance, Macroeconomics, Public Finance

Stavre Gabriel
Student at Faculty of Finance, Insurance, Banking and Stock Exchange, BUES

gabriel.stavre@gmail.com
Research areas: Macroeconomics, Econometric Modelling

2014

Baroian Elena
Student at Faculty of Finance, Insurance, Banking and Stock Exchange, BUES

elenabaroian@gmail.com
Research areas: Macroeconomics, Monetary Policy, Financial Markets

Tabartoiu Iustina
Student at Faculty of Finance, Insurance, Banking and Stock Exchange, BUES

iustina_t@yahoo.com
Research areas: Taxation, Financial Analysis, Finance

2013

Boar Codruta
Student at Faculty of Finance, Insurance, Banking and Stock Exchange, BUES

codruta.boar@gmail.com
Research areas: Financial Analysis, Monteray Policy, Macreconomics

Tatu Stefania
Student at Faculty of Finance, Insurance, Banking and Stock Exchange, BUES

tatu.stefania@yahoo.com
Research areas: Taxation, Corporate Finance, Financial markets